Police Department

Mission Statement

The Fairfax Police Department shows its commitment to the community by providing a professional police department.
We are dedicated to maintaining a partnership and being positive role models for our community.
We will perform our duties professionally, without regard to race, gender or ethnic background.
We will remain vigilant in providing a safe environment for all people.
We take pride in providing a service for our community. We will use good judgment in making our decisions.
We stand for excellence.
Our integrity will not waiver.

WE ARE THE FAIRFAX POLICE DEPARTMENT

Phone Numbers

 EMERGENCY
911

OFFICE
513-271-7250

DISPATCH
513-825-2280

 FAX
513-271-7030

 

CHIEF OF POLICE

Jeffrey W. Bronson

272-9953

jbronson@fairfaxoh.org

 

LIEUTENANT

Rodney S. Naticchioni

272-9951

mailto:rnatch@fairfaxoh.org

 

POLICE/MAYORS COURT CLERK

Jill M. Kessler

272-9941

jkessler@fairfaxoh.org

 

SERGEANT

Jeffrey W. Stamm

272-9981

mailto:jstamm@fairfaxoh.org

 

PATROL OFFICERS
Mike A. Bingham

272-9944

mailto:mbingham@fairfaxoh.org

 

Thomas L. Day (Detective)

272-9982

mailto:lday@fairfaxoh.org

 

Sean P. Grogan

272-9947

mailto:sgrogan@fairfaxoh.org

 

Richard D. Kaiser

272-9949

mailto:rkaiser@fairfaxoh.org

 

Aaron P. McLearen

272-9943

mailto:amclearen@fairfaxoh.org

 

Ryan E. Ramos

272-9942

mailto:rramos@fairfaxoh.org

 

 

D. Michael Murphy (PT Inv)

271-7250

mmurphy@fairfaxoh.org