Mission Statement

The Fairfax Police Department shows its commitment to the community by providing a professional police department.
We are dedicated to maintaining a partnership and being positive role models for our community.
We will perform our duties professionally, without regard to race, gender or ethnic background.
We will remain vigilant in providing a safe environment for all people.
We take pride in providing a service for our community. We will use good judgment in making our decisions.
We stand for excellence.
Our integrity will not waiver.

WE ARE THE FAIRFAX POLICE DEPARTMENT

Phone Numbers

 EMERGENCY
911

OFFICE
513-271-7250

DISPATCH
513-825-2280

 FAX
513-271-7030

 

CHIEF OF POLICE

Jeffrey W. Bronson

513-272-9953

jbronson@fairfaxoh.org

 

LIEUTENANT

Rodney S. Naticchioni

513-272-9951

mailto:rnatch@fairfaxoh.org

 

POLICE/MAYORS COURT CLERK

Molly Pennington

513-272-9941

mpennington@fairfaxoh.org

 

SERGEANT

Richard D. Kaiser

513-272-9981

mailto:rkaiser@fairfaxoh.org

 

 

SERGEANT PATROL OFFICERS
Thomas L. Day

513-272-9982

mail to: lday@fairfaxoh.org

 

 

Matthew Roades

513-272-9947

mroades@fairfaxoh.org

 

Jason Flynn

513-272-9944

mailto:jflynn@fairfaxoh.org

 

Jonathan Adamson

513-272-9949

mailto:jadamson@fairfaxoh.org

 

Aaron P. McLearen

513-272-9943

mailto:amclearen@fairfaxoh.org

 

Matthew W. Moore

513-272-9942

mailto:mmoore@fairfaxoh.org

 

 

Nathan L. Staggs

513-272-9948

nstaggs@fairfaxoh.org